Monday, May 11, 2015

Map of the Washington Everett Mission

The Washington Everett Mission, in the North America Northwest Area, was created by reorganizing the Washington Seattle Mission and the Washington Tacoma Mission. The new mission comprises much of the area of the former Washington Seattle Mission from near the Seattle Washington Temple to the Canadian border to the north.
The Washington Everett Mission includes nearly 34,000 members within the 10 stakes of Bellingham, Bothell, Everett, Kirkland, Lynnwood, Marysville, Mount Vernon, Redmond, Seattle Shoreline and Snohomish stakes.

Want to learn more about Washington Everett Mission

Northwest Corner Washington State

Washington Everett Mission Boundries

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank for reading Elle"s mission blog!

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.